Sponsors (in alphabetical order):

Elaine Ostrander(eostrand@mail.nih.gov)
National Human Genome Research Institute, USA.
Lab Link
Robert Wayne(rwayne@ucla.edu)
University of California, Los Angeles, USA.
Lab Link
Yaping Zhang(zhangyp@mail.kiz.ac.cn)
Kunming Institute of Zoology, CAS, China.
Lab Link

Executive:

Guo-Dong Wang(wanggd@mail.kiz.ac.cn) Contact.
Kunming Institute of Zoology, CAS, China.
Lab link
Wen-Ming Zhao(zhaowm@big.ac.cn) Database, Website.
Beijing Genomic Institute, CAS, China.
Lab Link
Zhen Sun(sunzhen@novogene.cn) Sequencing
Novogene Corporation, China.
Lab Link

Participants (in alphabetical order):


Adam Boyko (arb359@cornell.edu)
Cornell University, USA.
Lab Link
Bridgett M. vonHoldt (vonholdt@princeton.edu)
Princeton University, USA.
Lab Link
Brian Davis (BDavis@cvm.tamu.edu)
Texas A&M University
Cathryn Mellersh (cathryn.mellersh@aht.org.uk)
Animal Health Trust, UK.
Lab Link
Christophe Hitte(christophe.hitte@univ-rennes1.fr)
University of Rennes, France
Lab Link
Greger Larson (greger.larson@arch.ox.ac.uk)
University of Oxford, UK.
Lab Link
Hannes Lohi (hannes.lohi@helsinki.fi)
University of Helsinki, Finland.
Lab Link
Jeffrey Kidd(jmkidd@umich.edu)
University of Michigan, US.
Lab Link
Jennifer Meadows(jennifer.meadows@imbim.uu.se)
Uppsala University, Sweden.
Lab Link
Kirk Lohmueller(klohmueller@ucla.edu)
University of California, Los Angeles, USA.
Lab Link
Peter Savolainen (peter.savolainen@scilifelab.se)
Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden.
Lab Link
Robert Schnabel(schnabelr@missouri.edu)
University of Missouri, USA.
Lab Link
Tomas Marques-Bonet (tomas.marques@upf.edu)
Pompeu Fabra University, Spain.
Lab Link
Weiwei Zhai (weiwei.zhai@gmail.com)
Genome Institute of Singapore, Singapore.
Lab Link
Ziheng Yang (z.yang@ucl.ac.uk)
University College London, UK.
Lab Link